Wiz Khalifa’s Album “Khalifa” is out Now!

Recorded at Paramount Studios:

Wiz Khalifa’s album, “Khalifa” is out now.  Buy on iTunes today!

Click Here to Buy “Khalifa” on iTunes

Track List:

1. BTS
2. Celebrate (Feat. Rico Love)
3. Elevated
4. City View (Feat. Courtney Noelle)
5. Cow Boy
6. Bake Sale (Feat. Travis Scott)
7. Call Waiting
8. Make A Play
9. Most Of Us
10. Zoney (Feat. Sebastian)
11. Lit (Feat. Ty Dolla Sign)
12. No Permission (Feat. Chevy Woods)
13. iSay (Feat. Juicy J)